Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Found the perfect car model.Everything was clearly explained. I never felt pressurised to buy. The person I dealt with made the whole process very easy.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with Harry Feeney Having known Harry Feeney for many years one can always rely on him in after sales service
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Always at Harry Feeney you are treated as a valued customer by everyone and it does make a difference! We only popped in for advice from Stuart on a Smart repair on my car and ended up with a lovely new one!! But no pressure at all, really pleased with my Hybrid Yaris.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best service when compared, to othe dealership I was looking at VW Made me feel wellcome and were very helpful
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Will Boswell is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, friendly and not at all pushy. He knows and loves Toyota , he has a thorough knowledge of the motability scheme and I highly recommend him.(and Toyota!)
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot get better I cannot recommend this dealership more! My dad has previously bought cars through Michael, and I will also continue to do so! Andy in service department is also very helpful! Both put you at ease as a customer and you are well looked after.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thinking of changing your car?then go to harry fenny . the best toyota car dealer around by far
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! The customer service and efficiency at this branch was outstanding
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 169.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyre replacement Great people to deal with suited
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reliable dealer great service. Friendly dealer kept me informed even dropped me off and picked me up. Full service completed ahead of time.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service , lovely staff I have been going to Harry Feeney now for around 6 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I've always had wonderful service and felt very valued. I took my car for a service last week and needed a courtesy car last minute. This was sorted for me immediately. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a reliable and reasonably priced vehicle with fantastic service.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERVICE CHECKED EVERYTHING - IT WAS A GOOD SERVICE. EVERYONE FRIENDLY AS USUAL.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service VERY happy to use Harry Feeney
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Completley satisfied with all there work done in the past also present, Once again, Staff most pleasant , always make one most welcome. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round From dropping off to picking up I was kept up to date
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good communication with a profoundly deaf client Used it regularly
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT