Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service From start to finish 3 weeks I had the car I wanted as agreed
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldn’t ask for a better simpler purchase great service michael was an awesome sales person giving benefits to me as certain options were unavailable and made me feel like a valued customer after having 6 toyotas within the family i will only go to michael and blackpool toyota at that. Even assisted me when extra payments were taken in error have been returned with efficiency
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHR I went to Harry Fenney Blackpool after going to Toyota Southport and Preston, Will Boswell at Blackpool was so helpful and considerate of my needs to purchase my new motorbillity car and I would recommend them to anyone who wanted a Toyota
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Much better service buying my new car from harry feeney than other dealerships in the past. Over the moon with new car. Toyota CH-R.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I visited Harry Feeney looking for a new car about 4 weeks ago and I was very happy with service I received. I decided to buy the Rav4 Hybrid and picked it up 2 weeks later which I am highly delighted with, can not fault this dealer, 10/10.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet. Really go out of their way to keep customers informed and the flowers for my wife on collection was a really nice touch.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales service a pleasure to buy A pleasure to buy from, with great product knowledge. No pressure sales, and I felt they were really looking after us; making sure the car and the purchase plan were just right for us.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team I went to get a motability car and the gentleman what helped me was fantastic, friendly, helpful, cheerful etc
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and was happy I did.I certainly would recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucky to live nearby My wife and I are on our 1st and 4th Toyota respectively. Apart from my first Toyota Corona which I bought elsewhere when living in London they have all come from Harry Feeney. From sales to service they provide an overall great experience and a feeling of being one of the family.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Took my car in for a service a week ago and received excellent service from friendly well knowledges staff, a week later I took my car in for 4 new tyres and received the same excellent service
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great job and great service from the team. I had a problem with my Aygo,Martin from the service dept took my call and knew exactly what I needed. No drama. I was given an estimate and my car booked in.The job was completed on time a car was provided for me to use during the day.My own car was ready and the job is perfect. The estimate of cost was spot on. I was treated like a friend and made to feel very special even though they were extremely busy. A credit to Harry. Thanks to you all I will highly recommend and definitely be buying my next car from them.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The window switch stopped working. I went to the local dealer it was late afternoon.. They did not have the part in stock( can't expect them to have every part in stock all the time). It was there the next day. They called to say it was in and what time to come down. It was fitted within 10 minutes
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always a great service ! I would tell anyone how good they are at Harry Feeney!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thanks everyone. Great service and very friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience Showroom and reception spotlessly clean and welcoming. Staff attentive and friendly and prices competitive. Been customers since 2011 for car service, battery, tyres, air con refresh, and anything we have needed for our Toyota.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT