Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from thinking of changing your car?then go to harry fenny . the best toyota car dealer around by far
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! The customer service and efficiency at this branch was outstanding
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for anything better! They do exactly what it says on the tin! Everything was there to make the customer feel welcomed and there was also a good level of reassurance.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very accomodating and great service there is nothing i can say just want to thank you the dealer specially the person who helped me, he explained everything to me all the details of the car, so keep up the good work and God bless you all.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used harry feenys at vicarage lane Blackpool and dealt with David the mobility specialist and he was brilliant from start to handing my car over and even gave me flowers when I picked my car up well done
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good information and great deal This is my second Yaris. First an Icon then second a Design. Both very good cars a reliable (so far).
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was first class. I have purchased from Harry Feeney for years and I am always satisfied. This purchase was no different.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient service Just bought new CHR from Harry Feeneys & cannot fault the service provided from first viewing the car until driving away in it. Well done to The HF team.
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good communication with a profoundly deaf client Used it regularly
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service my car went in for service and they did everything that was required. Yet again excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service They did things like topped up my oil for zero cost
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Each time I go to the showroom I feel as if I am the most important customer there(I'm sure I'm not) the staff are really helpful and very polished and provide an excellent service experience, first class!!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service Had service about a week ago. Quick and efficient. Staff pleasant and professional. Did not wait for car in showroom, went shopping which I love, came back from shopping car serviced and washed and sparkling. Great!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Very pleased with the service received.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service I have always used Harry Feeny, cannot fault them
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and go the extra mile Since changing my car to a Toyota I am now a regular at Harry Feeney they always go out of their way to ensure travel to and from the showroom is arranged either by a curtesy car or they pick up and drop me off. The staff are friendly and my experience with this dealership has been very positive.
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT