Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service I would recommend to every one The sales person Will was very good at is job he made me feel comfertouble at all times
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This is my first ever car and from start to finish the experience has been quick and easy,nothing was too much trouble and the motability specialist ,he put me at my ease and explained everything even answering my many questions, I have a brand new car in less than 3 weeks,its beautiful and Im very happy,I can really recommend Harry Feeney Toyota, and the bouquet of flowers on pick up made my day,,,Thank uou so much to all concerned ,you have made this lady very happy,
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant Experience I was very impressed with the service I received. Friendly, efficient staff and no pressure selling. I was made to feel very at ease during all the discussions and transaction. I was rather disappointed that I didn't receive a follow up call within a week of having collected my vehicle but this is my only criticism.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I dropped into the showroom by chance to look at the cars and ended up buying h one they are so helpful and easy to deal with. No pressure sales just honest and helpful factual information. I took out the car 3 times to test drive it. Recommended dealer
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased mobility chr .will dealt with me professionaly and was very helpfull throughout and knowledgeable many thanks will see you in 3 x
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car sale I am more than happy with the dealership, whenever I go for a service or to buy a car everyone knows me by name and will have a chat with me. I feel a very valued customer, it is such a friendly happy place to visit and I feel I get a fantastic service. I don't want to go elsewhere. I never feel pressured into anything and the staff are so helpful, nothing is to much trouble.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Great customer service
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Found the perfect car model.Everything was clearly explained. I never felt pressurised to buy. The person I dealt with made the whole process very easy.
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect manufacturer With so many cars out there Toyota is a leader
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service. On delivery of the vehicle, I had to wait 25 minutes for the receptionist to finish his phone call. and he still ignored me. While the vehicle was in for repair I made 7 phone calls requesting an update. I was promised a call-back each time, but did not receive even one. It was impossible to contact the service department direct.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service all round The car got serviced got washed and vac out all included in the very reasonable fixed price
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not one of the best services
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sevice The car was mended and came back to us looking new.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fabulous friendly team, quick service
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gteat service would always recommend them
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servoce Good value for money very helpful and kept me updated with what needed and the cost I would not go anywhere else I always have a courtesy car as well
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT