Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Highly recommend this dealership. Friendly, professional and efficient. Particular thanks to Sales Executive Will Boswell for making the vehicle purchase smooth and as stress free as possible
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish This is my second new Toyota from Harry Feeney, the standard of service was second to none, no pressure sales at all, a great experience from start to finish. Thanks Michael.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them a week ago and received first class service when picking my new Rav 4
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly dealership Bought my new car here last week and happy I did
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service I would recommend to every one The sales person Will was very good at is job he made me feel comfertouble at all times
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This is my first ever car and from start to finish the experience has been quick and easy,nothing was too much trouble and the motability specialist ,he put me at my ease and explained everything even answering my many questions, I have a brand new car in less than 3 weeks,its beautiful and Im very happy,I can really recommend Harry Feeney Toyota, and the bouquet of flowers on pick up made my day,,,Thank uou so much to all concerned ,you have made this lady very happy,
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant Experience I was very impressed with the service I received. Friendly, efficient staff and no pressure selling. I was made to feel very at ease during all the discussions and transaction. I was rather disappointed that I didn't receive a follow up call within a week of having collected my vehicle but this is my only criticism.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I dropped into the showroom by chance to look at the cars and ended up buying h one they are so helpful and easy to deal with. No pressure sales just honest and helpful factual information. I took out the car 3 times to test drive it. Recommended dealer
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service After purchasing a Toyota elsewhere there was a problem with it, I went into Harry Feeney's and they were first class with sorting the problem, explaining what needed doing, liaising with other dealer, absolutely top notch, I am only sorry I didn't purchase from them in the first place, highly recommended
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tyre needed. Called in last week because was told at my last service m.o.t a tyre would be needed shortly. They squeezed me in while i waited.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have been really happy with the excellent professional and friendly staff who have always helped and advised me well,I would not buy a car from anywhere else because I have great trust with this dealership
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with everything.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Always a pleasure to go to Harry Feeneys they are always friendly and very helpful. I have used them for a number of years now and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free service I pay monthly for my service so there are no large bills to pay.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a car and Services I would recommend anyone who wants a Toyota to visit Harry Feeney Great sales team followed by an excellent service team Nothing is too much for all the staff
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic customer care... really look after you
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT