Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I dropped into the showroom by chance to look at the cars and ended up buying h one they are so helpful and easy to deal with. No pressure sales just honest and helpful factual information. I took out the car 3 times to test drive it. Recommended dealer
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased mobility chr .will dealt with me professionaly and was very helpfull throughout and knowledgeable many thanks will see you in 3 x
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car sale I am more than happy with the dealership, whenever I go for a service or to buy a car everyone knows me by name and will have a chat with me. I feel a very valued customer, it is such a friendly happy place to visit and I feel I get a fantastic service. I don't want to go elsewhere. I never feel pressured into anything and the staff are so helpful, nothing is to much trouble.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Great customer service
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Found the perfect car model.Everything was clearly explained. I never felt pressurised to buy. The person I dealt with made the whole process very easy.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with Harry Feeney Having known Harry Feeney for many years one can always rely on him in after sales service
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Always at Harry Feeney you are treated as a valued customer by everyone and it does make a difference! We only popped in for advice from Stuart on a Smart repair on my car and ended up with a lovely new one!! But no pressure at all, really pleased with my Hybrid Yaris.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best service when compared, to othe dealership I was looking at VW Made me feel wellcome and were very helpful
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Will Boswell is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, friendly and not at all pushy. He knows and loves Toyota , he has a thorough knowledge of the motability scheme and I highly recommend him.(and Toyota!)
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot get better I cannot recommend this dealership more! My dad has previously bought cars through Michael, and I will also continue to do so! Andy in service department is also very helpful! Both put you at ease as a customer and you are well looked after.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thinking of changing your car?then go to harry fenny . the best toyota car dealer around by far
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! The customer service and efficiency at this branch was outstanding
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for anything better! They do exactly what it says on the tin! Everything was there to make the customer feel welcomed and there was also a good level of reassurance.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very accomodating and great service there is nothing i can say just want to thank you the dealer specially the person who helped me, he explained everything to me all the details of the car, so keep up the good work and God bless you all.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used harry feenys at vicarage lane Blackpool and dealt with David the mobility specialist and he was brilliant from start to handing my car over and even gave me flowers when I picked my car up well done
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good information and great deal This is my second Yaris. First an Icon then second a Design. Both very good cars a reliable (so far).
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was first class. I have purchased from Harry Feeney for years and I am always satisfied. This purchase was no different.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient service Just bought new CHR from Harry Feeneys & cannot fault the service provided from first viewing the car until driving away in it. Well done to The HF team.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very good
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service once again The purchase of the Auris was my 6th purchase from Harry Feeneys So what else do I need to say about the service, other than I was dealt with by the best salesman I've ever dealt with, Go Will Boswell
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally expert We have purchased 6 cars from Harry Feeney and if we have ever had a problem it was dealt with swiftly and effectively
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Received amazing customer service and super happy with my car. Absolutely in love with it.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from once again excellent customer experience have bought 5 cars previously and with this sixth purchase Will once again provided excellent service. Everyone is very friendly and have never felt under pressure to buy anything. His knowledge on the particular model I bought was first class, especially as it has only been released this year.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great car .great salesman used Harry Feeney fir my last 3 cars as do all the family . wouldn't go anywhere else. Michael my salesman is like a friend
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dealership that cares about its customers. I was very impressed with the staff and the service I received on my recent visits. The sales team, in particular Michael, really understood what I was looking for and did their utmost to get me a fantastic deal. I now have my new car and am enjoying being a first-time Toyota owner.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend Will the salesman to anyone wanting to buy a Toyota. He was very helpfull and made my buying experience a pleasure.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Yaris Great service and a great car, thank you
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales Experience The Purchase of my recent car was done and completed in a timely manor. The Sales Staff certainly showed they valued my custom
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service so helpful I have used Harry Feeney Toyota for a few years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service 2nd time I have purchased from them. Michael made the experience fun and easy hence why I went back. No hassle
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Always a pleasure to go to Harry Feeneys they are always friendly and very helpful. I have used them for a number of years now and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free service I pay monthly for my service so there are no large bills to pay.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a car and Services I would recommend anyone who wants a Toyota to visit Harry Feeney Great sales team followed by an excellent service team Nothing is too much for all the staff
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic customer care... really look after you
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car & great service from Harry Feeney's I recently took my Toyota Yaris in for a regular service. In common with all my dealings with Harry Feeney's Toyota dealership I found the whole experience went very smoothly from booking the car in, waiting in comfortable surroundings & having the car returned promptly with a full explanation of what had been done to my vehicle.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect manufacturer With so many cars out there Toyota is a leader
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service. On delivery of the vehicle, I had to wait 25 minutes for the receptionist to finish his phone call. and he still ignored me. While the vehicle was in for repair I made 7 phone calls requesting an update. I was promised a call-back each time, but did not receive even one. It was impossible to contact the service department direct.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service all round The car got serviced got washed and vac out all included in the very reasonable fixed price
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not one of the best services
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sevice The car was mended and came back to us looking new.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fabulous friendly team, quick service
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gteat service would always recommend them
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servoce Good value for money very helpful and kept me updated with what needed and the cost I would not go anywhere else I always have a courtesy car as well
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from installing sat nav, and setting up my service plan The engineers where very helpful and cared for all my needs
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Feeney Blackpool Harry Feeney Blackpool as usual, dealt with them for years you cant beat them for service etc. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Brilliant service
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & hassle free service Service team very efficient, despite a flooded service area caused by a freak storm. Comfortable service waiting area & very friendly staff. Service went without a hitch & an overheard conversation about out of warranty service charges was dealt with by the service manager which was most reasonable. Keeping customers happy REALLY does appear to be the dealerships ethos.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy reliable dealership First class service
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had service a week ago perfect
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am really pleased in every way with harry feeneys service.and advise.thanks to all the staff,
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent dealership I've been a motobility customer for the last 6 years excellent customer service
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyre replacement Great people to deal with suited
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reliable dealer great service. Friendly dealer kept me informed even dropped me off and picked me up. Full service completed ahead of time.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service , lovely staff I have been going to Harry Feeney now for around 6 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I've always had wonderful service and felt very valued. I took my car for a service last week and needed a courtesy car last minute. This was sorted for me immediately. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a reliable and reasonably priced vehicle with fantastic service.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERVICE CHECKED EVERYTHING - IT WAS A GOOD SERVICE. EVERYONE FRIENDLY AS USUAL.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service VERY happy to use Harry Feeney
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Completley satisfied with all there work done in the past also present, Once again, Staff most pleasant , always make one most welcome. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round From dropping off to picking up I was kept up to date
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good communication with a profoundly deaf client Used it regularly
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service my car went in for service and they did everything that was required. Yet again excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT