Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Dealership Just purchased my new Toyota CHR, The dealership could not have been more helpful, from start to finish and the flowers for the wife was a nice touch!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying my new Toyota This the third new Toyota we have bouught from Harry Feeney. We find the sales team very helpful especially Robert Thompson who we have always dealt with.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Traded in my old Aygo x-play for a new Aygo x-press! Loving the extras! Brilliant service (from Michael). Would highly recommend to anyone as they have excellent deals and high customer focus.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a car was a great experience Stuart did an excellent job in finding the right car for me and making the deal work. There was no pressure, just a genuine desire to make the customer happy. Loving my new car!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service is second to none Just purchased my new Yaris, cannot fault Harry Feeney...they were great from start to finish. Went above and beyond to meet my needs. Sales staff were not pushy, but knowledgeable and approachable. Excellent customer service, I would highly recommend them. Thanks fory new Toyota, I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I can’t praise the staff enough at Harry Feeny I have just purchased another car from them I have been dealing with HF for over 11 yrs and got to know the staff well nothing is to much trouble and that’s I’m all departments from the sales staff to the service and MOT departments they are all amazing.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, speedy service. Great customer service. I needed a car quickly and managed to be in my new car 2 days after purchasing it. Very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient buying experience So happy with my new Yaris and the help I received choosing it.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Only acquired 1week ago and still enjoying my experience
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Honest, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used Harry Feeney’s for the last nine years and they have never let me down. In particular Will Boswell has been very helpful and always arranged great deals.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passionate about the product My wife and I have both bought new cars from harry Feeney recently and are both very happy with the cars. The salesmen actually believe in what they sell. They don't push you into something you don't want. They ask you what you want and deliver. Will recommend them without hesitation
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Very pleased that they listened then delivered the car and package I was looking for
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Local & Friendly ............ Always helpful Bought the new model Prius Plug-In HPV "excel " in Jan 2018. Packed full of technology, great to drive ............. Having owned two Prius's before this one is a giant leap forward not only from it's looks ( front & rear ) but also re it's ride/handling with sparkling performance & fugal. And a great great music system "JBL" A big thank you to: Will (sales) & Martin (service) and all the back room staff who make it all work ........................... What next Toyota !!! .................... A charging point at the dealership would help.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car upgrade Very pleased with the staff at the dealership- prompt and polite Received the new car in less than a week of the initial visit
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Highly recommend this dealership. Friendly, professional and efficient. Particular thanks to Sales Executive Will Boswell for making the vehicle purchase smooth and as stress free as possible
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish This is my second new Toyota from Harry Feeney, the standard of service was second to none, no pressure sales at all, a great experience from start to finish. Thanks Michael.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them a week ago and received first class service when picking my new Rav 4
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly dealership Bought my new car here last week and happy I did
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service I would recommend to every one The sales person Will was very good at is job he made me feel comfertouble at all times
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This is my first ever car and from start to finish the experience has been quick and easy,nothing was too much trouble and the motability specialist ,he put me at my ease and explained everything even answering my many questions, I have a brand new car in less than 3 weeks,its beautiful and Im very happy,I can really recommend Harry Feeney Toyota, and the bouquet of flowers on pick up made my day,,,Thank uou so much to all concerned ,you have made this lady very happy,
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant Experience I was very impressed with the service I received. Friendly, efficient staff and no pressure selling. I was made to feel very at ease during all the discussions and transaction. I was rather disappointed that I didn't receive a follow up call within a week of having collected my vehicle but this is my only criticism.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I dropped into the showroom by chance to look at the cars and ended up buying h one they are so helpful and easy to deal with. No pressure sales just honest and helpful factual information. I took out the car 3 times to test drive it. Recommended dealer
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased mobility chr .will dealt with me professionaly and was very helpfull throughout and knowledgeable many thanks will see you in 3 x
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car sale I am more than happy with the dealership, whenever I go for a service or to buy a car everyone knows me by name and will have a chat with me. I feel a very valued customer, it is such a friendly happy place to visit and I feel I get a fantastic service. I don't want to go elsewhere. I never feel pressured into anything and the staff are so helpful, nothing is to much trouble.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Great customer service
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Found the perfect car model.Everything was clearly explained. I never felt pressurised to buy. The person I dealt with made the whole process very easy.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with Harry Feeney Having known Harry Feeney for many years one can always rely on him in after sales service
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Always at Harry Feeney you are treated as a valued customer by everyone and it does make a difference! We only popped in for advice from Stuart on a Smart repair on my car and ended up with a lovely new one!! But no pressure at all, really pleased with my Hybrid Yaris.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best service when compared, to othe dealership I was looking at VW Made me feel wellcome and were very helpful
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 164.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience Showroom and reception spotlessly clean and welcoming. Staff attentive and friendly and prices competitive. Been customers since 2011 for car service, battery, tyres, air con refresh, and anything we have needed for our Toyota.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aervice I used them a week ago and the staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer Service Friendly welcome, efficient booking in , explanation of work to be done, plan for the rest of the day - contact phone call and job well done! Good Customer Service - as always
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant. Highly professional dealership that consistently delivers top class performance. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My service MOT The staff behind the counter are always really nice very informative about your vehicle. Any other problems you may have are treated helpfully and always a smile
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent in every department.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service & Friendly Staff 5* Once again. Left the car while I went away. Came back everything all done and to the usual high standard that Toyota Always Offer.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond good service .................... Recently came in for 3 year service & MOT. Left buying a new car ................. To be delivered sometime in January 2018, Gone back to a Prius. Already owned 2 previous Prius, moved away at present to a Auris Hybrid. And now a Prius "Plug-In" Hybrid (excel) in Decuma Grey. Special thanks go to Will Boswell "sales" & "Martin in service" for their professional help & advice .................... Of course not forgetting the rest of the team, that go into making Harry Feeney a great place to visit.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good service
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from annual service harry feeney,s service team are friendly and efficient and keep you updated on your service well done
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service After purchasing a Toyota elsewhere there was a problem with it, I went into Harry Feeney's and they were first class with sorting the problem, explaining what needed doing, liaising with other dealer, absolutely top notch, I am only sorry I didn't purchase from them in the first place, highly recommended
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tyre needed. Called in last week because was told at my last service m.o.t a tyre would be needed shortly. They squeezed me in while i waited.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have been really happy with the excellent professional and friendly staff who have always helped and advised me well,I would not buy a car from anywhere else because I have great trust with this dealership
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with everything.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Always a pleasure to go to Harry Feeneys they are always friendly and very helpful. I have used them for a number of years now and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free service I pay monthly for my service so there are no large bills to pay.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a car and Services I would recommend anyone who wants a Toyota to visit Harry Feeney Great sales team followed by an excellent service team Nothing is too much for all the staff
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic customer care... really look after you
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car & great service from Harry Feeney's I recently took my Toyota Yaris in for a regular service. In common with all my dealings with Harry Feeney's Toyota dealership I found the whole experience went very smoothly from booking the car in, waiting in comfortable surroundings & having the car returned promptly with a full explanation of what had been done to my vehicle.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect manufacturer With so many cars out there Toyota is a leader
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service. On delivery of the vehicle, I had to wait 25 minutes for the receptionist to finish his phone call. and he still ignored me. While the vehicle was in for repair I made 7 phone calls requesting an update. I was promised a call-back each time, but did not receive even one. It was impossible to contact the service department direct.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service all round The car got serviced got washed and vac out all included in the very reasonable fixed price
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not one of the best services
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sevice The car was mended and came back to us looking new.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fabulous friendly team, quick service
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gteat service would always recommend them
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servoce Good value for money very helpful and kept me updated with what needed and the cost I would not go anywhere else I always have a courtesy car as well
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from installing sat nav, and setting up my service plan The engineers where very helpful and cared for all my needs
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Feeney Blackpool Harry Feeney Blackpool as usual, dealt with them for years you cant beat them for service etc. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Brilliant service
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005005-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT