Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 243 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 103 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 136 reviews

Good sales staff
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Jenny
1 month 2 weeks ago
Another good experience at my local Toyota dealership
Good service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service
Toyota Blackpool
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Briggs I
2 months 2 days ago
Very helpful Sales Person. Covered everything!
Would give no stars
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Massey D
2 months 1 week ago
Would give a review with none if possible. Terrible cust service and it went downhill from the test drive to the picking up of the car.
Great and friendly service.
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Tomlinson M
2 months 2 weeks ago
I'm now on my 3rd Aygo. Great small car and ideal for general travelling about town. Very nippy on a motorway for a car of it's size.
Excellent customer service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Anderson M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and plenty of information given. Love me new hybrid car
Great dealership
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Powell A
3 months 13 hours ago
Brilliant service from Harry feeney Blackpool, especially David the salesman
Great service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Returned to dealer week after purchase and was treated to a 'teach in' one to one on some finer details of controls
Buying my new hybrid Yaris in blue
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Chapman M
4 months 1 week ago
I was very pleased with my new Yaris dealership was great and very helpful with my choice
Excellent service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Fitton J
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very polite and explained everything kept intouch step by step

Pages

Great staff and service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Shepherd J
4 weeks 1 day ago
First service on new prius carried out professionally and courteously.
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Always great service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Atkinson S
1 month 1 week ago
I have years of experience of Harry Feeney & they are always excellent
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Good all round service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
First time used would recomend
Great service staff excellent
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Carter B
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service last week very satisfied
First class personal and technical service.
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Barry Williamson
2 months 1 week ago
My 7-year-old Yaris needed a thorough inspection and recommendations about needed repairs or replacements. This was done within the promised hour and another hour saw the battery and two rear tyres replaced, greatly increasing my feeling of safety in the car.
Good service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Flutt
2 months 4 weeks ago
My car was serviced here, very easy to book online and time scale given for the job were accurate. Pleasant staff who make you feel a valued customer, excellent customer service

Pages