Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 60 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 24 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 36 reviews

Excellent service from Harry Feeney, Blackpool
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Got a new car last week through an extremely helpful & patient non-pushy salesman at this dealership - what a rarity these days! Well done Will - several other local dealerships could learn a lot from you.
Excellent customer experience
By Elaine
1 month 4 weeks ago
I bought a new car with help from Stuart and I would give 10 out of 10 for customer service and highly recommend anyone to have a look around at the fantastic choice and excellent offers
Great service
By Mcintyre G
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the overall experience
By Tyrer W
1 month 4 weeks ago
New car pickup
By Waldermar P
2 months 6 days ago
Could not beleive how quick and easy it was. The saleman explained everything for us and went through the cars features. We never felt rushed, made to feel very welcome
great service
By Haydock E
2 months 1 week ago
very pleased ,picked my new car up last week ,Michael the sales man was very helpful all the way ,ten out of ten
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I personally had a great experience at my dealership - Harry Feeney Blackpool. I got a great car for one and a good value deal with it for the first year. The service from the staff was impeccable and they were friendly and helpful at all times.
Excellent service. Great car.
By Doodles
2 months 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my new purchase, the staff are excellent at making you feel welcome and answer any question you may have. Even after your have made your purchase.
Excellent service
By Greenwood K
3 months 2 weeks ago
Harry Feeney Toyota are a great firm, both for purchasing cars and for customer care for your car, even if it is quite old. They will always see you at zero notice and offer help and advice
great service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I traded my Toyota in for a smaller car and was very pleased with the trade in price and the price of the new one, also the service I got was excellent, cant fault my purchase and swap over , 10/10

Pages

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Very satisfied customer, efficient service from polite helpful staff.
service and M O T
By Mcnaughton I
3 weeks 3 days ago
Harry Feeney ,s servicing department and staff provide an thoroughly professional service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied and happy
Always great service!
By Owen V
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent personal service on all visits to Harry Feeney Stephen in service department very professional and ensures great customer service
Excellent customer service, staff were very helpful and friendly and professional
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service Manager gave me all his attention and made me feel like a special customer
Great service!
By J. Allen
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have been with Harry Feeney for three years and would not deal with another garage. The service and expertise is second to none. Would have no difficulty in recommending to anybody.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Superb customer service as always from Toyota Blackpool when servicing my car. Big shout out to Andy for collecting and delivering and to the service staff for the reminders
Excellent service
By Mercer L
3 months 1 week ago
Very happy and friendly staff
By Bates M
3 months 1 week ago
Never fail to impress
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Since buying my car eight years ago I have had it serviced at Harry Feeney. I have always found the price competitive and the staff helpful and friendly and I never hesitate to recommend them to friends.

Pages