Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 186 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 81 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Covid spoiled picking car up
By Clayton M
2 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent survice always,
By Cadd M
1 month 1 week ago
First class service, great deals and very friendly and attentive staff - Top dealer
By Smeaton A
1 month 2 weeks ago
My third purchase from Will - extremely helpful and goes to great lengths to make things perfect
Calm and professional
By Matty
2 months 1 day ago
I ordered a new Corolla 1.8 hybrid in October. Expecting it to arrive in 8-12 weeks , in fact it came early. The car was not only a change of brand, but also change of type, moving from a diesel to a hybrid. From my initial visit to the garage in February 2020 right to hand over, I found everyone I dealt with and in particular the sales executive Will, professional, pleasant and courteous. At no juncture was I ever pressurised and I was particularly delighted with the financial arrangements. As for the car it exceeded my expectations and is a joy to drive.
Will who I dealt with was excellent
By Jordan C
2 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with all aspects of the service I received
Mitorbility
By Andrews B
3 months 3 weeks ago
Harry frenzy’s were great will the motorbility salesman is the best he isn’t pushy and he allows you plenty of time to get the right car for your needs professional and empathetic a throughly nice guy all the staff seem nice and helpful
Excellent service all round
By Douglas M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout
exemplary sales experience. Couldn't fault the service
By Rixon S
4 months 6 days ago
Commendable
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Always a friendly greeting and knowledgeable.
Great Dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased my new Yaris Hybrid (have had 2 previously and upgraded from the Aygo) Robert was fantastic, not pushy but understood what I was looking for Robert made the transaction seemingly easy and he is an asset I will always go to that dealership because of the service they provide However, my only issue is feeling that i got a good deal but not the best for a long term user and customer of toyota

Pages

Excellent staff in all departments
By Tony
3 weeks 1 day ago
Repair done in time stated
Annual service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 23 hours ago
The cost and pick up and return service was exceptional
Can’t ask for anymore at feeneys
By Barrett S
4 weeks 23 hours ago
All first class others should try there approach and manners and service
Just had Chr serviced
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Great dealership always helpful. And easy to talk to. Always kept to time kept informed throughout and ready when they said
Annual service
By Waddicar L
1 month 2 weeks ago
Another excellent experience at your dealership, the lovely Lisa looked after me very well and provided a nice quiet area to read whilst I waited, it was much appreciated, I have a service plan and was fitted with a new battery as mine was getting a bit worn out, thank you for your high standards of service once again and hope all your staff keep safe and well during this difficult time
By Mitchell J
3 months 1 week ago
Usual fabulous service
By Coan P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Once again my car flew through its MOT probably due to the great service from Harry Feeney - again!
Great service 5 star
By Osborne J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, as always!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I've just had my car service and MOT done. Both were completed in the usual efficient manner I've come to expect @ Harry Feeney's.
friendly and pleasant staff, from the young ladies on reception through to the service engineers
By Hyde N
4 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and a Mot . Carried out to my full satisfaction, very happy

Pages