Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 275 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 117 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 154 reviews

great service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Berry G
1 month 4 weeks ago
bought a new car delivered early march...extremely pleased with the entire wxperience
Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design Model
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Mike
2 months 9 hours ago
Always I have felt very well looked after when visiting the dealership - i.e. Always offered a coffee in a very comfortable waiting area. Well recommended.
great service all round
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Chris Mc
2 months 3 weeks ago
a excellent buying experience no pushy salemen.
The best dealership of any I’ve ever dealt with , Craig is a total credit to the sales team and Toyota
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Vegan 1966 ??Ray B
3 months 6 days ago
Craig who I dealt with does not preasure you he is true to his word and a total gentleman understanding and listens when you are not even talking about the vehicle ,he takes time to understand each customer and I personally think Toyota are so lucky to have such a gentleman and not the typical car salesman I’ve met a few over the years , Craig and the team also the lady who mans the reception , are honest and caring I’ve total respect for them and make you feel special and want to listen to what your needs are , and the coffee is the best Fresh ground coffee I’ve ever had ,I recommend visiting the garage and judge for yourself I assure you you’ll be treated as a special customer and your needs will be met with no pressure ,no Arthur Daily types here unlike other dealerships I can mention that are not to far, od ,, away from Toyota !!!
Fantastic service and great experience
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Lisa C
3 months 1 week ago
Will was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, I was kept informed throughout the process of obtaining my new car - thank you!
Good service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have used this service for many years, and the salesperson and manager are very helpful. Nothing is ever any trouble.
Excellent service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Stoney D
4 months 5 days ago
I used the service on the 21st December 2021
Fantastic Service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Ryan
4 months 3 weeks ago
Will, our salesman was superb. He didn’t rush us into any decision making, showed us all of the financial plans that were available to us and helped us tweak them to make our agreement affordable to us. Will was very thorough with all the answers he gave to the questions we asked and always kept us informed on the build and delivery of our brand new 71 plate Hybrid C-HR. He was always polite and his knowledge of the car was fantastic. The shop floor was extremely clean and tidy, COVID clean and we felt safe and comfortable when visiting each and every time! Harry Feeney’s Toyota Blackpool, fantastic value for money and the service you cannot fault! Thanks Will, we really do appreciate everything you did for us!

Pages

Excellent
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
No fuss, no problems, efficient service with pleasant staff members
Always superb
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Latus N
2 months 5 days ago
Service department is always 100%
Excellent service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Gill
2 months 2 weeks ago
As usual the servicing of my vehicle was efficient. Showroom/reception staff engaged with me exchanging pleasantries and made me feel valued.
Great service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Allen S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT completed very quickly and to my satisfaction. Staff very courteous and helpful. Courtesy car provided. All good. I would highly recommend Toyota Blackpool.
Excellent service.
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with the service. Couldn't fault the staff. Brilliant.
Great service but too expensive.
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Coventry J
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Excellent service provided for mot and car service, always a pleasure to deal with, service staff professional and friendly
A first class dealership
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Smeaton A
4 months 6 days ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Harry Feeney and never let down
Great customer service.
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Stumac
4 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced two weeks ago and I am well satisfied with their professionalism.
Fantastic thanks great service
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Wass D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and service was done within the time I was told

Pages