Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 36 reviews

Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent car
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I purchased a new Toyota Aygo, found the staff excellent, friendly and efficient. More than over the moon with my new car, would happily recommend both Harry Feeney and Toyota.
Fantastic
By Lawson Y
1 month 1 week ago
Once again the best customer service I have had from any company came from Harry Freeney Blackpool. Sales and service second to none. Many thanks again to all the team for looking after me so well.
Great service with a smile
By Bez
1 month 1 week ago
Not needed to go back yet has had no problem
great service
By Claxton A
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service
By A Kane
2 months 1 week ago
This was a totally new experiance for me when purchasing my new car. The service and guidance from Stuart Selway was excellent, I have and will continue to recommend Toyota because of this. Cant fault it. Thanks for my lovely New Car, I love it.
Great service
By Cooke A
2 months 1 week ago
I picked up my new car on 2 March at a time that suited me..
Keep up the good work
By Dewdrop
2 months 1 week ago
Always keep you safe on the road and nothing is too much trouble.
First class service.
By Hall K
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent first class service on purchasing my Toyota CHR
Pleasant experience.
By Alan M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with with the deal I got and the good customer service from both the lady on reception and the salesman who sold me the car.

Pages

Prompt service and polite.
By Perkins M
2 weeks 6 days ago
Car serviced last week all went well.
everything spot on
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
regular service, once a year on service plan
Service and MOT
By Mr T.
1 month 5 days ago
I hAd my vehicle both serviced and with an MOT.all completed as promised within the price specified and with a nice courtesy car thrown in with sufficient petrol for the day.
Fantastic Service
By Whelan J
1 month 1 week ago
Following an unplanned visit recently for a flat tyre, despite the service department being extremely busy I was still treated as a valued customer and the service I received was excellent. My tyre was changed and I was on my way again in a lot less time than I expected taking into account the number of customers already waiting. Steve who I dealt with was was extremely professional and courteous. He kept me updated on the progress of the work and even took the time to give me advisory information on essential maintenance that would be needed during my next service and MOT. Keep up the excellent service you always provide whenever I visit ??
Polite, friendly and excellent value for money
By Hyde T
1 month 1 week ago
Its always easy to get an appointment as Toyota's are so reliable, the team are great, they remember you and make you feel like a valued customer. The price is very reasonable and they go the extra mile to ensure you are happy.
Great service.
By Wilson T
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had a service done a week ago and I was very pleased with the reception I received and very pleased with the cost, plus my rav4 running great,.
1st Class Service
By Pugh S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was sent a text well in advance to inform me that my service was due. They arranged a date and time suitable to me. The service department made me feel a valued customer and treated me with the utmost of respect.
good service
By Bell G
2 months 1 week ago
By Mccracken G
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
By Berry J
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently and as always the customer service was excellent. The service was carried out within the time estimated and I was informed my car was ready by text, it was returned to me valeted which was very much appreciated.

Pages