Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 156 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 87 reviews

Friendly and welcoming
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Took our car in for a recall and whilst we were waiting for the work to be done, decided to look around the cars on sale. We were able to browse without interruption and we felt comfortable. We were thinking of a used car and only when enquiring about a particular car did we come into contact with our salesman. Mike was very welcoming and gave us various options for the purchase of the cars they had on sale, including a good valuation on the scrapage of my old banger. Mike is an experienced salesman,friendly,knowledgable and very helpful without being “pushy”. We are more than pleased with our experience so far at this dealership.
Extremely professional and friendly service.
By Castaldi A
1 month 2 weeks ago
I thought the service was excellent, from first entering the showroom to driving my new car away.
New car purchase
By Lawton M
1 month 3 weeks ago
I ordered my new RAV a few months ago. It was built to my specifications and I was able to track it's progress in the Japanese factory online. I have been blown away with the attention that I have received throughout the process from the salesman, Michael and the team at Harry Feeney, especially during these difficult times. I can highly recommend Harry Feeney Toyota in Blackpool.
Worry and hassle free
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Decided i wanted a new car, for the first time in my life! I was made to feel comfortable and was reassured by the health and safety procedures clearly being taken in the showroom. I asked lots of questions and was not made to feel as if they were stupid ones, the finance element was very transparent and no pushy sales tactics. The colleague i met , Stuart, was great, he was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Great friendly service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very professional and relaxed service from Will. Nothing was too much trouble from the test drive to the exchange of vehicles. Very happy.
Great service 5 star
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I loved my visit and have always treated in a friendly, reassuring way
Excellent service
By Stevenson J
6 months 1 week ago
The future is a Orange Aygo
By Quantock R
6 months 2 weeks ago
I would like to thank Will for his excellent customer service and I am very pleased with the new car
Great Dealership
By JETHRO GARSTANG 42
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have used this company for the purchase of all five brand new toyota yaris cars that I have had this last ten years will full satisfaction,hence the continued business with these guys.
Exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service from start to finish. The sales man made me feel welcome and looked after me every step of the way. Fabulous car thank you.

Pages

Very Happy
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I wasn’t happy that I had an issue with my Yaris, however I was told not to worry about it by Martin at Harry Feeney’s as he would fix it. He fixed it !
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 20 hours ago
Great service. And felt very safe during covid time.
By Muir D
4 weeks 1 day ago
Fantastic service and very quick
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Fit me in for a service when it was convenient for me and the service was done quicker than expected
Good service job done properly
By Harding I
1 month 1 week ago
Best dealership in Blackpool
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
1st time Toyota buyer.. This dealership made my experience a dream... 1 year in I got a, text reminding me of my service date and mot.. Booked in done and dusted within the week. Courteous, friendly and professional. 10 out of 10 all round.
Exceptional service
By Ballinger S
1 month 2 weeks ago
From sales to servicing and parts, the guys at Harry Feeney never fail to impress. This is why I’ve been a returning customer having 6+ vehicles since 2007
By Toyota Owner
2 months 20 hours ago
Thankfully great service still exists
By Robinson H
2 months 2 days ago
Top staff, excellent service , what more can you ask for.
Very satisfied
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago

Pages