Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 138 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 59 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 75 reviews

Excellent service
By Stevenson J
3 months 3 weeks ago
The future is a Orange Aygo
By Quantock R
4 months 3 days ago
I would like to thank Will for his excellent customer service and I am very pleased with the new car
Great Dealership
By JETHRO GARSTANG 42
4 months 4 days ago
I have used this company for the purchase of all five brand new toyota yaris cars that I have had this last ten years will full satisfaction,hence the continued business with these guys.
Exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Outstanding customer service from start to finish. The sales man made me feel welcome and looked after me every step of the way. Fabulous car thank you.
Fabulous Service
By Bob Drewett
4 months 4 days ago
The salesperson that I dealt with was excellent, he was polite, friendly, not forceful, and knew his stuff. Nothing was too much trouble and I was made to feel really special when I collected my new car.
Great service
By Sumner T
4 months 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the dealership
Great experience.
By Boden I
4 months 3 weeks ago
I love my car.
Fantastic
By Wass D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic friendly staff and fantastic service
Excellent service from Harry Feeney, Blackpool
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
Got a new car last week through an extremely helpful & patient non-pushy salesman at this dealership - what a rarity these days! Well done Will - several other local dealerships could learn a lot from you.
Excellent customer experience
By Elaine
7 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car with help from Stuart and I would give 10 out of 10 for customer service and highly recommend anyone to have a look around at the fantastic choice and excellent offers

Pages

Thank you
By Nevin R
2 weeks 3 days ago
Just want to say thanks to all the amazing team at Harry Feeney, a great service.
Great service great staff would not go anywhere else.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Always take my car to Harry Feeney. Great service and very pleasant helpful staff . Always get my car returned washed and very confident that the service and mot has been carried out to a high standard.
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Margaret W.
2 weeks 6 days ago
Always polite and professional service at Blackpool Toyota
Felt safe for my last service with ppe supplied
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Always great friendly service from Harry Feeney. Was greeted and shown the ppe equipment I was to wear. All well marked out with good signage. Dropped car off for its service and rang me when it was completed Paid the price I was quoted. Always a pleasure being treated as a valued customer.
Service
By Hartley S
3 weeks 6 days ago
Quick and efficient service
Service of car
By Rennison K
4 weeks 6 hours ago
My car was collected serviced and returned to my home address. Excellent service
Great customer service
By Mcmunn A
1 month 2 days ago
Car service
By Pettigrew J
4 months 3 days ago
Always excellent care
By Coventry J
4 months 5 days ago
Service was excellent
By Wood P
4 months 5 days ago
I was satisfied with the service

Pages