Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 23 reviews

First class service
By Brperry49
6 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish 3 weeks I had the car I wanted as agreed
couldn’t ask for a better simpler purchase
By siobhan84
6 months 4 weeks ago
great service michael was an awesome sales person giving benefits to me as certain options were unavailable and made me feel like a valued customer after having 6 toyotas within the family i will only go to michael and blackpool toyota at that. Even assisted me when extra payments were taken in error have been returned with efficiency
CHR
By Hilly1
7 months 1 week ago
I went to Harry Fenney Blackpool after going to Toyota Southport and Preston, Will Boswell at Blackpool was so helpful and considerate of my needs to purchase my new motorbillity car and I would recommend them to anyone who wanted a Toyota
First class service
By BlackpoolMick
7 months 1 week ago
Much better service buying my new car from harry feeney than other dealerships in the past. Over the moon with new car. Toyota CH-R.
Great service.
By trev147
7 months 1 week ago
I visited Harry Feeney looking for a new car about 4 weeks ago and I was very happy with service I received. I decided to buy the Rav4 Hybrid and picked it up 2 weeks later which I am highly delighted with, can not fault this dealer, 10/10.
The best yet.
By kevgal1
7 months 1 week ago
Really go out of their way to keep customers informed and the flowers for my wife on collection was a really nice touch.
Great sales service a pleasure to buy
By kataygo
8 months 3 days ago
A pleasure to buy from, with great product knowledge. No pressure sales, and I felt they were really looking after us; making sure the car and the purchase plan were just right for us.
Great team
By Dell boy 191
8 months 6 days ago
I went to get a motability car and the gentleman what helped me was fantastic, friendly, helpful, cheerful etc
A Great Dealership
By Mr Lear
8 months 6 days ago
Just purchased my new Toyota CHR, The dealership could not have been more helpful, from start to finish and the flowers for the wife was a nice touch!
Buying my new Toyota
By DaveV
8 months 1 week ago
This the third new Toyota we have bouught from Harry Feeney. We find the sales team very helpful especially Robert Thompson who we have always dealt with.

Pages

Fantastic service
By K3t2a2j0s2
6 months 3 weeks ago
I had a service last week and it was great
Great service
By Annie 0045
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used them a week ago and was happy I did.I certainly would recommend.
Lucky to live nearby
By Framemaker100
8 months 4 weeks ago
My wife and I are on our 1st and 4th Toyota respectively. Apart from my first Toyota Corona which I bought elsewhere when living in London they have all come from Harry Feeney. From sales to service they provide an overall great experience and a feeling of being one of the family.
Great service
By Chezza01
9 months 2 days ago
Took my car in for a service a week ago and received excellent service from friendly well knowledges staff, a week later I took my car in for 4 new tyres and received the same excellent service
A great job and great service from the team.
By Tash 74
9 months 3 days ago
I had a problem with my Aygo,Martin from the service dept took my call and knew exactly what I needed. No drama. I was given an estimate and my car booked in.The job was completed on time a car was provided for me to use during the day.My own car was ready and the job is perfect. The estimate of cost was spot on. I was treated like a friend and made to feel very special even though they were extremely busy. A credit to Harry. Thanks to you all I will highly recommend and definitely be buying my next car from them.
Great service
By Superman
9 months 1 week ago
The window switch stopped working. I went to the local dealer it was late afternoon.. They did not have the part in stock( can't expect them to have every part in stock all the time). It was there the next day. They called to say it was in and what time to come down. It was fitted within 10 minutes
As always a great service !
By HC 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
I would tell anyone how good they are at Harry Feeney!
Great service
By MandyB
9 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks everyone. Great service and very friendly staff.
Always a good experience
By DJandJJ
9 months 3 weeks ago
Showroom and reception spotlessly clean and welcoming. Staff attentive and friendly and prices competitive. Been customers since 2011 for car service, battery, tyres, air con refresh, and anything we have needed for our Toyota.
Great aervice
By Sue Blackpool
10 months 6 hours ago
I used them a week ago and the staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Pages