Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 142 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Excellent service from Harry Feeney, Blackpool
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Got a new car last week through an extremely helpful & patient non-pushy salesman at this dealership - what a rarity these days! Well done Will - several other local dealerships could learn a lot from you.
Excellent customer experience
By Elaine
7 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new car with help from Stuart and I would give 10 out of 10 for customer service and highly recommend anyone to have a look around at the fantastic choice and excellent offers
Great service
By Mcintyre G
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the overall experience
By Tyrer W
7 months 3 weeks ago
New car pickup
By Waldermar P
8 months 1 day ago
Could not beleive how quick and easy it was. The saleman explained everything for us and went through the cars features. We never felt rushed, made to feel very welcome
great service
By Haydock E
8 months 4 days ago
very pleased ,picked my new car up last week ,Michael the sales man was very helpful all the way ,ten out of ten
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I personally had a great experience at my dealership - Harry Feeney Blackpool. I got a great car for one and a good value deal with it for the first year. The service from the staff was impeccable and they were friendly and helpful at all times.
Excellent service. Great car.
By Doodles
8 months 1 week ago
I am very happy with my new purchase, the staff are excellent at making you feel welcome and answer any question you may have. Even after your have made your purchase.
Excellent service
By Greenwood K
9 months 1 week ago
Harry Feeney Toyota are a great firm, both for purchasing cars and for customer care for your car, even if it is quite old. They will always see you at zero notice and offer help and advice
great service.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I traded my Toyota in for a smaller car and was very pleased with the trade in price and the price of the new one, also the service I got was excellent, cant fault my purchase and swap over , 10/10

Pages

By Coventry J
4 months 1 week ago
Service was excellent
By Wood P
4 months 1 week ago
I was satisfied with the service
Excellent service as always!
By Wendy H
4 months 2 weeks ago
My car had its first service at Harry Feeney last week. As I previously found with my last Toyota the booking process is easy, customer service is excellent and the whole experience went without a hitch. The car was collected from my house early in the morning and returned by lunchtime and it had been washed too! I cannot praise this local business enough and will continue to recommend it to family and friends.
100 percent satisfied
By Banner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have dealt with the dealership for many years, and my experience has been one of quality, quality, quality.
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Excellent service
Great Service
By Stephenson P
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have dealt with this dealer for some 25 years now and I am always satisfied with sales, services and customer care.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, great staff, always friendly, polite and professional
Garage that goes the extra mile
By Lea H
5 months 2 weeks ago
Totota PHEV Plug-In 2nd year service. Excellent service again ............. Why go anywhere else !!!
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied customer, efficient service from polite helpful staff.
service and M O T
By Mcnaughton I
6 months 2 weeks ago
Harry Feeney ,s servicing department and staff provide an thoroughly professional service

Pages