Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 96 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Pleasant experience.
By Alan M
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with with the deal I got and the good customer service from both the lady on reception and the salesman who sold me the car.
First class service
By Brperry49
1 year 5 months ago
From start to finish 3 weeks I had the car I wanted as agreed
couldn’t ask for a better simpler purchase
By siobhan84
1 year 5 months ago
great service michael was an awesome sales person giving benefits to me as certain options were unavailable and made me feel like a valued customer after having 6 toyotas within the family i will only go to michael and blackpool toyota at that. Even assisted me when extra payments were taken in error have been returned with efficiency
CHR
By Hilly1
1 year 5 months ago
I went to Harry Fenney Blackpool after going to Toyota Southport and Preston, Will Boswell at Blackpool was so helpful and considerate of my needs to purchase my new motorbillity car and I would recommend them to anyone who wanted a Toyota
First class service
By BlackpoolMick
1 year 5 months ago
Much better service buying my new car from harry feeney than other dealerships in the past. Over the moon with new car. Toyota CH-R.
Great service.
By trev147
1 year 5 months ago
I visited Harry Feeney looking for a new car about 4 weeks ago and I was very happy with service I received. I decided to buy the Rav4 Hybrid and picked it up 2 weeks later which I am highly delighted with, can not fault this dealer, 10/10.
The best yet.
By kevgal1
1 year 5 months ago
Really go out of their way to keep customers informed and the flowers for my wife on collection was a really nice touch.
Great sales service a pleasure to buy
By kataygo
1 year 6 months ago
A pleasure to buy from, with great product knowledge. No pressure sales, and I felt they were really looking after us; making sure the car and the purchase plan were just right for us.
Great team
By Dell boy 191
1 year 6 months ago
I went to get a motability car and the gentleman what helped me was fantastic, friendly, helpful, cheerful etc
A Great Dealership
By Mr Lear
1 year 6 months ago
Just purchased my new Toyota CHR, The dealership could not have been more helpful, from start to finish and the flowers for the wife was a nice touch!

Pages

Service and MOT
By Mr T.
6 months 6 days ago
I hAd my vehicle both serviced and with an MOT.all completed as promised within the price specified and with a nice courtesy car thrown in with sufficient petrol for the day.
Fantastic Service
By Whelan J
6 months 1 week ago
Following an unplanned visit recently for a flat tyre, despite the service department being extremely busy I was still treated as a valued customer and the service I received was excellent. My tyre was changed and I was on my way again in a lot less time than I expected taking into account the number of customers already waiting. Steve who I dealt with was was extremely professional and courteous. He kept me updated on the progress of the work and even took the time to give me advisory information on essential maintenance that would be needed during my next service and MOT. Keep up the excellent service you always provide whenever I visit ??
Polite, friendly and excellent value for money
By Hyde T
6 months 2 weeks ago
Its always easy to get an appointment as Toyota's are so reliable, the team are great, they remember you and make you feel like a valued customer. The price is very reasonable and they go the extra mile to ensure you are happy.
Great service.
By Wilson T
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service done a week ago and I was very pleased with the reception I received and very pleased with the cost, plus my rav4 running great,.
1st Class Service
By Pugh S
6 months 2 weeks ago
I was sent a text well in advance to inform me that my service was due. They arranged a date and time suitable to me. The service department made me feel a valued customer and treated me with the utmost of respect.
good service
By Bell G
7 months 1 week ago
By Mccracken G
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
By Berry J
7 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently and as always the customer service was excellent. The service was carried out within the time estimated and I was informed my car was ready by text, it was returned to me valeted which was very much appreciated.
Great service
By Mercer L
8 months 4 days ago
I used this Service a week ago I was completely satisfied
very kind and efficient staff.
By Roberts J
8 months 2 weeks ago
exceeded my expectations.

Pages