Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 31 reviews

Great service as always !
By Johnson K
6 months 1 day ago
I bought a new car last week from Harry a Feaney and the service was exceptional as always
Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent car
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
I purchased a new Toyota Aygo, found the staff excellent, friendly and efficient. More than over the moon with my new car, would happily recommend both Harry Feeney and Toyota.
Fantastic
By Lawson Y
7 months 3 weeks ago
Once again the best customer service I have had from any company came from Harry Freeney Blackpool. Sales and service second to none. Many thanks again to all the team for looking after me so well.
Great service with a smile
By Bez
7 months 4 weeks ago
Not needed to go back yet has had no problem
great service
By Claxton A
8 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Keep up the good work
By Dewdrop
8 months 4 weeks ago
Always keep you safe on the road and nothing is too much trouble.
Excellent Service
By A Kane
8 months 4 weeks ago
This was a totally new experiance for me when purchasing my new car. The service and guidance from Stuart Selway was excellent, I have and will continue to recommend Toyota because of this. Cant fault it. Thanks for my lovely New Car, I love it.
Great service
By Cooke A
8 months 4 weeks ago
I picked up my new car on 2 March at a time that suited me..
First class service.
By Hall K
8 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent first class service on purchasing my Toyota CHR

Pages

Great Service.
By Roberts J
3 months 1 week ago
I booked my Toyota Auris in for a service at Harry Feeney Blackpool, The Service took less than a hour, very friendly Service Manager 10 out off 10 NO COMPLAINT'S .
Service was brilliant
By Alexander B
3 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced couple of weeks ago and car is more responsive, car was cleaned for me and staff were very attentive to me and my dog whilst waiting for the car well done nailed it.
Fantastic service
By Vallente J
4 months 3 weeks ago
I recently had my 1st MOT and service and was extremely satisfied with the service you provided. From arriving to picking my car up afterwards the whole experience was what I expected and without fault.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and after care.
By Potton S
6 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Redfern L
6 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Prompt service and polite.
By Perkins M
7 months 1 week ago
Car serviced last week all went well.
everything spot on
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
regular service, once a year on service plan

Pages