Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 31 reviews

Pleasant experience.
By Alan M
10 months 2 days ago
Very pleased with with the deal I got and the good customer service from both the lady on reception and the salesman who sold me the car.

Pages

Service and MOT
By Mr T.
7 months 3 weeks ago
I hAd my vehicle both serviced and with an MOT.all completed as promised within the price specified and with a nice courtesy car thrown in with sufficient petrol for the day.
Fantastic Service
By Whelan J
7 months 4 weeks ago
Following an unplanned visit recently for a flat tyre, despite the service department being extremely busy I was still treated as a valued customer and the service I received was excellent. My tyre was changed and I was on my way again in a lot less time than I expected taking into account the number of customers already waiting. Steve who I dealt with was was extremely professional and courteous. He kept me updated on the progress of the work and even took the time to give me advisory information on essential maintenance that would be needed during my next service and MOT. Keep up the excellent service you always provide whenever I visit ??
Polite, friendly and excellent value for money
By Hyde T
8 months 15 hours ago
Its always easy to get an appointment as Toyota's are so reliable, the team are great, they remember you and make you feel like a valued customer. The price is very reasonable and they go the extra mile to ensure you are happy.
Great service.
By Wilson T
8 months 5 days ago
I had a service done a week ago and I was very pleased with the reception I received and very pleased with the cost, plus my rav4 running great,.
1st Class Service
By Pugh S
8 months 5 days ago
I was sent a text well in advance to inform me that my service was due. They arranged a date and time suitable to me. The service department made me feel a valued customer and treated me with the utmost of respect.
good service
By Bell G
8 months 4 weeks ago
By Mccracken G
9 months 3 days ago
Great Customer Service
By Berry J
9 months 4 days ago
I had my car serviced recently and as always the customer service was excellent. The service was carried out within the time estimated and I was informed my car was ready by text, it was returned to me valeted which was very much appreciated.
Great service
By Mercer L
9 months 2 weeks ago
I used this Service a week ago I was completely satisfied
very kind and efficient staff.
By Roberts J
10 months 14 hours ago
exceeded my expectations.

Pages