Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 78 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 40 reviews

Buying my new Toyota
By DaveV
1 year 2 months ago
This the third new Toyota we have bouught from Harry Feeney. We find the sales team very helpful especially Robert Thompson who we have always dealt with.
Fantastic!
By Suzy69
1 year 2 months ago
Traded in my old Aygo x-play for a new Aygo x-press! Loving the extras! Brilliant service (from Michael). Would highly recommend to anyone as they have excellent deals and high customer focus.
Buying a car was a great experience
By Metoo
1 year 2 months ago
Stuart did an excellent job in finding the right car for me and making the deal work. There was no pressure, just a genuine desire to make the customer happy. Loving my new car!
Customer service is second to none
By SarahRick
1 year 2 months ago
Just purchased my new Yaris, cannot fault Harry Feeney...they were great from start to finish. Went above and beyond to meet my needs. Sales staff were not pushy, but knowledgeable and approachable. Excellent customer service, I would highly recommend them. Thanks fory new Toyota, I absolutely love it.
Fantastic experience
By Debbieg36
1 year 3 months ago
I can’t praise the staff enough at Harry Feeny I have just purchased another car from them I have been dealing with HF for over 11 yrs and got to know the staff well nothing is to much trouble and that’s I’m all departments from the sales staff to the service and MOT departments they are all amazing.
Great, speedy service.
By SiBrotherwood
1 year 3 months ago
Great customer service. I needed a car quickly and managed to be in my new car 2 days after purchasing it. Very helpful and friendly.
Friendly and efficient buying experience
By Bluey Two
1 year 3 months ago
So happy with my new Yaris and the help I received choosing it.
Great service
By Non used
1 year 3 months ago
Only acquired 1week ago and still enjoying my experience
Excellent service
By Andi_Jones
1 year 4 months ago
Honest, friendly and helpful.
Great service
By BBQ 1954
1 year 4 months ago
Have used Harry Feeney’s for the last nine years and they have never let me down. In particular Will Boswell has been very helpful and always arranged great deals.

Pages

Great service
By Chezza01
1 year 3 months ago
Took my car in for a service a week ago and received excellent service from friendly well knowledges staff, a week later I took my car in for 4 new tyres and received the same excellent service
A great job and great service from the team.
By Tash 74
1 year 3 months ago
I had a problem with my Aygo,Martin from the service dept took my call and knew exactly what I needed. No drama. I was given an estimate and my car booked in.The job was completed on time a car was provided for me to use during the day.My own car was ready and the job is perfect. The estimate of cost was spot on. I was treated like a friend and made to feel very special even though they were extremely busy. A credit to Harry. Thanks to you all I will highly recommend and definitely be buying my next car from them.
Great service
By Superman
1 year 3 months ago
The window switch stopped working. I went to the local dealer it was late afternoon.. They did not have the part in stock( can't expect them to have every part in stock all the time). It was there the next day. They called to say it was in and what time to come down. It was fitted within 10 minutes
As always a great service !
By HC 1
1 year 3 months ago
I would tell anyone how good they are at Harry Feeney!
Great service
By MandyB
1 year 3 months ago
Thanks everyone. Great service and very friendly staff.
Always a good experience
By DJandJJ
1 year 4 months ago
Showroom and reception spotlessly clean and welcoming. Staff attentive and friendly and prices competitive. Been customers since 2011 for car service, battery, tyres, air con refresh, and anything we have needed for our Toyota.
Great aervice
By Sue Blackpool
1 year 4 months ago
I used them a week ago and the staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Customer Service
By Lillian
1 year 4 months ago
Friendly welcome, efficient booking in , explanation of work to be done, plan for the rest of the day - contact phone call and job well done! Good Customer Service - as always
Brilliant.
By leswin
1 year 5 months ago
Highly professional dealership that consistently delivers top class performance. Highly recommended.
My service MOT
By Gwen the driver
1 year 5 months ago
The staff behind the counter are always really nice very informative about your vehicle. Any other problems you may have are treated helpfully and always a smile

Pages