Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 142 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

What a lovely experience
By Wallace A
10 months 1 day ago
I have had the car a week and what a wonderful experience to drive went back yesterday to find out about a noise got it sorted. read the manual !
Staff and Service First Class
By Fairhurst P
10 months 1 week ago
I have been using Harry Feeney Toyota for a long time no better place for new and used cars and the staff are just amazing
great service
By Loughran A
10 months 2 weeks ago
David the motability agent handled everything brilliantly from start to finish and made the process of changing car as easy as was possible. I would strongly recommend Toyota to anyone thinking of changing cars
Great service as always !
By Johnson K
1 year 1 month ago
I bought a new car last week from Harry a Feaney and the service was exceptional as always
Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent car
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I purchased a new Toyota Aygo, found the staff excellent, friendly and efficient. More than over the moon with my new car, would happily recommend both Harry Feeney and Toyota.
Fantastic
By Lawson Y
1 year 3 months ago
Once again the best customer service I have had from any company came from Harry Freeney Blackpool. Sales and service second to none. Many thanks again to all the team for looking after me so well.
Great service with a smile
By Bez
1 year 3 months ago
Not needed to go back yet has had no problem
great service
By Claxton A
1 year 3 months ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Keep up the good work
By Dewdrop
1 year 4 months ago
Always keep you safe on the road and nothing is too much trouble.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied and happy
Always great service!
By Owen V
7 months 3 days ago
Excellent personal service on all visits to Harry Feeney Stephen in service department very professional and ensures great customer service
Excellent customer service, staff were very helpful and friendly and professional
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Service Manager gave me all his attention and made me feel like a special customer
Great service!
By J. Allen
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have been with Harry Feeney for three years and would not deal with another garage. The service and expertise is second to none. Would have no difficulty in recommending to anybody.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Superb customer service as always from Toyota Blackpool when servicing my car. Big shout out to Andy for collecting and delivering and to the service staff for the reminders
Excellent service
By Mercer L
9 months 4 days ago
Very happy and friendly staff
By Bates M
9 months 5 days ago
Never fail to impress
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
Since buying my car eight years ago I have had it serviced at Harry Feeney. I have always found the price competitive and the staff helpful and friendly and I never hesitate to recommend them to friends.
Great Service
By Jill
9 months 1 week ago
My car was in for its service last week. All the staff at Harry Fenney are exceptional, from booking my service to picking it up nothing was too much trouble. It's a real pleasure to be part of this family.
Great service
By Grecian D
9 months 1 week ago
I would advise anyone to get a Toyota from Harry feeney, great teams throughout

Pages