Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 142 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Excellent Service
By A Kane
1 year 4 months ago
This was a totally new experiance for me when purchasing my new car. The service and guidance from Stuart Selway was excellent, I have and will continue to recommend Toyota because of this. Cant fault it. Thanks for my lovely New Car, I love it.
Great service
By Cooke A
1 year 4 months ago
I picked up my new car on 2 March at a time that suited me..
First class service.
By Hall K
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent first class service on purchasing my Toyota CHR
Pleasant experience.
By Alan M
1 year 5 months ago
Very pleased with with the deal I got and the good customer service from both the lady on reception and the salesman who sold me the car.
First class service
By Brperry49
2 years 1 month ago
From start to finish 3 weeks I had the car I wanted as agreed
couldn’t ask for a better simpler purchase
By siobhan84
2 years 2 months ago
great service michael was an awesome sales person giving benefits to me as certain options were unavailable and made me feel like a valued customer after having 6 toyotas within the family i will only go to michael and blackpool toyota at that. Even assisted me when extra payments were taken in error have been returned with efficiency
CHR
By Hilly1
2 years 2 months ago
I went to Harry Fenney Blackpool after going to Toyota Southport and Preston, Will Boswell at Blackpool was so helpful and considerate of my needs to purchase my new motorbillity car and I would recommend them to anyone who wanted a Toyota
First class service
By BlackpoolMick
2 years 2 months ago
Much better service buying my new car from harry feeney than other dealerships in the past. Over the moon with new car. Toyota CH-R.
Great service.
By trev147
2 years 2 months ago
I visited Harry Feeney looking for a new car about 4 weeks ago and I was very happy with service I received. I decided to buy the Rav4 Hybrid and picked it up 2 weeks later which I am highly delighted with, can not fault this dealer, 10/10.
The best yet.
By kevgal1
2 years 2 months ago
Really go out of their way to keep customers informed and the flowers for my wife on collection was a really nice touch.

Pages

Great service as always at Harry Fenney
By Clare I
9 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Butler J
10 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced and mot. Good polite staff, very helpful, smiling,very approachable. Good customer service.
Great service
By Chapman M
10 months 1 week ago
I was really impressed with service given both to me and car welldone
Great Service.
By Roberts J
10 months 3 weeks ago
I booked my Toyota Auris in for a service at Harry Feeney Blackpool, The Service took less than a hour, very friendly Service Manager 10 out off 10 NO COMPLAINT'S .
Service was brilliant
By Alexander B
11 months 2 days ago
Had my car serviced couple of weeks ago and car is more responsive, car was cleaned for me and staff were very attentive to me and my dog whilst waiting for the car well done nailed it.
Fantastic service
By Vallente J
1 year 4 hours ago
I recently had my 1st MOT and service and was extremely satisfied with the service you provided. From arriving to picking my car up afterwards the whole experience was what I expected and without fault.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Great customer service and after care.
By Potton S
1 year 1 month ago
Great service
By Redfern L
1 year 1 month ago

Pages