Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 78 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 40 reviews

Passionate about the product
By kjell
1 year 4 months ago
My wife and I have both bought new cars from harry Feeney recently and are both very happy with the cars. The salesmen actually believe in what they sell. They don't push you into something you don't want. They ask you what you want and deliver. Will recommend them without hesitation
Excellent experience
By James777
1 year 4 months ago
Very pleased that they listened then delivered the car and package I was looking for
Local & Friendly ............ Always helpful
By CDHL
1 year 5 months ago
Bought the new model Prius Plug-In HPV "excel " in Jan 2018. Packed full of technology, great to drive ............. Having owned two Prius's before this one is a giant leap forward not only from it's looks ( front & rear ) but also re it's ride/handling with sparkling performance & fugal. And a great great music system "JBL" A big thank you to: Will (sales) & Martin (service) and all the back room staff who make it all work ........................... What next Toyota !!! .................... A charging point at the dealership would help.
Great car upgrade
By Jenny19
1 year 5 months ago
Very pleased with the staff at the dealership- prompt and polite Received the new car in less than a week of the initial visit
Excellent Service
By Rachel17
1 year 6 months ago
Highly recommend this dealership. Friendly, professional and efficient. Particular thanks to Sales Executive Will Boswell for making the vehicle purchase smooth and as stress free as possible
Fantastic service from start to finish
By Chalkyson
1 year 6 months ago
This is my second new Toyota from Harry Feeney, the standard of service was second to none, no pressure sales at all, a great experience from start to finish. Thanks Michael.
Fantastic service
By Karl Cab 03
1 year 7 months ago
I used them a week ago and received first class service when picking my new Rav 4
Friendly dealership
By Sheila 53
1 year 7 months ago
Bought my new car here last week and happy I did

Pages

Great service
By Sandy42
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent in every department.
Great Service & Friendly Staff
By Antonyc
1 year 5 months ago
5* Once again. Left the car while I went away. Came back everything all done and to the usual high standard that Toyota Always Offer.
Beyond good service ....................
By CDHL
1 year 6 months ago
Recently came in for 3 year service & MOT. Left buying a new car ................. To be delivered sometime in January 2018, Gone back to a Prius. Already owned 2 previous Prius, moved away at present to a Auris Hybrid. And now a Prius "Plug-In" Hybrid (excel) in Decuma Grey. Special thanks go to Will Boswell "sales" & "Martin in service" for their professional help & advice .................... Of course not forgetting the rest of the team, that go into making Harry Feeney a great place to visit.
Good service
By Bcxx
1 year 6 months ago
Very good service
annual service
By ian 30
1 year 6 months ago
harry feeney,s service team are friendly and efficient and keep you updated on your service well done
Excellent customer service
By Badger 3
1 year 6 months ago
After purchasing a Toyota elsewhere there was a problem with it, I went into Harry Feeney's and they were first class with sorting the problem, explaining what needed doing, liaising with other dealer, absolutely top notch, I am only sorry I didn't purchase from them in the first place, highly recommended
New tyre needed.
By Pam 10
1 year 6 months ago
Called in last week because was told at my last service m.o.t a tyre would be needed shortly. They squeezed me in while i waited.
Excellent service
By Beabop
1 year 6 months ago
I have been really happy with the excellent professional and friendly staff who have always helped and advised me well,I would not buy a car from anywhere else because I have great trust with this dealership
Great service
By Gerardo
1 year 7 months ago
Very happy with everything.
Very good service
By spotton
1 year 7 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to Harry Feeneys they are always friendly and very helpful. I have used them for a number of years now and will continue to do so.

Pages