Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 138 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 59 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 75 reviews

A Great Dealership
By Mr Lear
2 years 3 months ago
Just purchased my new Toyota CHR, The dealership could not have been more helpful, from start to finish and the flowers for the wife was a nice touch!
Buying my new Toyota
By DaveV
2 years 3 months ago
This the third new Toyota we have bouught from Harry Feeney. We find the sales team very helpful especially Robert Thompson who we have always dealt with.
Fantastic!
By Suzy69
2 years 3 months ago
Traded in my old Aygo x-play for a new Aygo x-press! Loving the extras! Brilliant service (from Michael). Would highly recommend to anyone as they have excellent deals and high customer focus.
Buying a car was a great experience
By Metoo
2 years 3 months ago
Stuart did an excellent job in finding the right car for me and making the deal work. There was no pressure, just a genuine desire to make the customer happy. Loving my new car!
Customer service is second to none
By SarahRick
2 years 3 months ago
Just purchased my new Yaris, cannot fault Harry Feeney...they were great from start to finish. Went above and beyond to meet my needs. Sales staff were not pushy, but knowledgeable and approachable. Excellent customer service, I would highly recommend them. Thanks fory new Toyota, I absolutely love it.
Fantastic experience
By Debbieg36
2 years 3 months ago
I can’t praise the staff enough at Harry Feeny I have just purchased another car from them I have been dealing with HF for over 11 yrs and got to know the staff well nothing is to much trouble and that’s I’m all departments from the sales staff to the service and MOT departments they are all amazing.
Great, speedy service.
By SiBrotherwood
2 years 3 months ago
Great customer service. I needed a car quickly and managed to be in my new car 2 days after purchasing it. Very helpful and friendly.
Friendly and efficient buying experience
By Bluey Two
2 years 4 months ago
So happy with my new Yaris and the help I received choosing it.
Great service
By Non used
2 years 4 months ago
Only acquired 1week ago and still enjoying my experience
Excellent service
By Andi_Jones
2 years 5 months ago
Honest, friendly and helpful.

Pages

everything spot on
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
regular service, once a year on service plan
Service and MOT
By Mr T.
1 year 2 months ago
I hAd my vehicle both serviced and with an MOT.all completed as promised within the price specified and with a nice courtesy car thrown in with sufficient petrol for the day.
Fantastic Service
By Whelan J
1 year 3 months ago
Following an unplanned visit recently for a flat tyre, despite the service department being extremely busy I was still treated as a valued customer and the service I received was excellent. My tyre was changed and I was on my way again in a lot less time than I expected taking into account the number of customers already waiting. Steve who I dealt with was was extremely professional and courteous. He kept me updated on the progress of the work and even took the time to give me advisory information on essential maintenance that would be needed during my next service and MOT. Keep up the excellent service you always provide whenever I visit ??
Polite, friendly and excellent value for money
By Hyde T
1 year 3 months ago
Its always easy to get an appointment as Toyota's are so reliable, the team are great, they remember you and make you feel like a valued customer. The price is very reasonable and they go the extra mile to ensure you are happy.
Great service.
By Wilson T
1 year 3 months ago
I had a service done a week ago and I was very pleased with the reception I received and very pleased with the cost, plus my rav4 running great,.
1st Class Service
By Pugh S
1 year 3 months ago
I was sent a text well in advance to inform me that my service was due. They arranged a date and time suitable to me. The service department made me feel a valued customer and treated me with the utmost of respect.
good service
By Bell G
1 year 4 months ago
By Mccracken G
1 year 4 months ago
Great Customer Service
By Berry J
1 year 4 months ago
I had my car serviced recently and as always the customer service was excellent. The service was carried out within the time estimated and I was informed my car was ready by text, it was returned to me valeted which was very much appreciated.
Great service
By Mercer L
1 year 4 months ago
I used this Service a week ago I was completely satisfied

Pages