Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 31 reviews

By Tyrer W
1 week 3 days ago
New car pickup
By Waldermar P
2 weeks 3 days ago
Could not beleive how quick and easy it was. The saleman explained everything for us and went through the cars features. We never felt rushed, made to feel very welcome
great service
By Haydock E
2 weeks 6 days ago
very pleased ,picked my new car up last week ,Michael the sales man was very helpful all the way ,ten out of ten
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
I personally had a great experience at my dealership - Harry Feeney Blackpool. I got a great car for one and a good value deal with it for the first year. The service from the staff was impeccable and they were friendly and helpful at all times.
Excellent service. Great car.
By Doodles
3 weeks 5 days ago
I am very happy with my new purchase, the staff are excellent at making you feel welcome and answer any question you may have. Even after your have made your purchase.
Excellent service
By Greenwood K
1 month 4 weeks ago
Harry Feeney Toyota are a great firm, both for purchasing cars and for customer care for your car, even if it is quite old. They will always see you at zero notice and offer help and advice
great service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
I traded my Toyota in for a smaller car and was very pleased with the trade in price and the price of the new one, also the service I got was excellent, cant fault my purchase and swap over , 10/10
What a lovely experience
By Wallace A
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have had the car a week and what a wonderful experience to drive went back yesterday to find out about a noise got it sorted. read the manual !
Staff and Service First Class
By Fairhurst P
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have been using Harry Feeney Toyota for a long time no better place for new and used cars and the staff are just amazing
great service
By Loughran A
3 months 4 days ago
David the motability agent handled everything brilliantly from start to finish and made the process of changing car as easy as was possible. I would strongly recommend Toyota to anyone thinking of changing cars

Pages

Great service!
By J. Allen
1 month 1 week ago
I have been with Harry Feeney for three years and would not deal with another garage. The service and expertise is second to none. Would have no difficulty in recommending to anybody.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Superb customer service as always from Toyota Blackpool when servicing my car. Big shout out to Andy for collecting and delivering and to the service staff for the reminders
Excellent service
By Mercer L
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very happy and friendly staff
By Bates M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Never fail to impress
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Since buying my car eight years ago I have had it serviced at Harry Feeney. I have always found the price competitive and the staff helpful and friendly and I never hesitate to recommend them to friends.
Great Service
By Jill
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was in for its service last week. All the staff at Harry Fenney are exceptional, from booking my service to picking it up nothing was too much trouble. It's a real pleasure to be part of this family.
Great service
By Grecian D
1 month 3 weeks ago
I would advise anyone to get a Toyota from Harry feeney, great teams throughout
Great service as always at Harry Fenney
By Clare I
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great service
By Butler J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car serviced and mot. Good polite staff, very helpful, smiling,very approachable. Good customer service.
Great service
By Chapman M
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was really impressed with service given both to me and car welldone

Pages