Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 142 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Great friendly service.
By Toyota Owner
4 days 4 hours ago
Very professional and relaxed service from Will. Nothing was too much trouble from the test drive to the exchange of vehicles. Very happy.
Great service 5 star
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 hours ago
I loved my visit and have always treated in a friendly, reassuring way
Excellent service
By Stevenson J
3 months 4 weeks ago
The future is a Orange Aygo
By Quantock R
4 months 6 days ago
I would like to thank Will for his excellent customer service and I am very pleased with the new car
Great Dealership
By JETHRO GARSTANG 42
4 months 1 week ago
I have used this company for the purchase of all five brand new toyota yaris cars that I have had this last ten years will full satisfaction,hence the continued business with these guys.
Exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service from start to finish. The sales man made me feel welcome and looked after me every step of the way. Fabulous car thank you.
Fabulous Service
By Bob Drewett
4 months 1 week ago
The salesperson that I dealt with was excellent, he was polite, friendly, not forceful, and knew his stuff. Nothing was too much trouble and I was made to feel really special when I collected my new car.
Great service
By Sumner T
4 months 4 weeks ago
I am very happy with the dealership
Great experience.
By Boden I
5 months 3 hours ago
I love my car.
Fantastic
By Wass D
5 months 3 hours ago
Fantastic friendly staff and fantastic service

Pages

Great service
By Mercer L
2 days 4 hours ago
My car broke down and great service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Thank you
By Nevin R
2 weeks 6 days ago
Just want to say thanks to all the amazing team at Harry Feeney, a great service.
Great service great staff would not go anywhere else.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Always take my car to Harry Feeney. Great service and very pleasant helpful staff . Always get my car returned washed and very confident that the service and mot has been carried out to a high standard.
Harry Feeney Toyota
By Margaret W.
3 weeks 2 days ago
Always polite and professional service at Blackpool Toyota
Felt safe for my last service with ppe supplied
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Always great friendly service from Harry Feeney. Was greeted and shown the ppe equipment I was to wear. All well marked out with good signage. Dropped car off for its service and rang me when it was completed Paid the price I was quoted. Always a pleasure being treated as a valued customer.
Service
By Hartley S
1 month 4 hours ago
Quick and efficient service
Service of car
By Rennison K
1 month 1 day ago
My car was collected serviced and returned to my home address. Excellent service
Great customer service
By Mcmunn A
1 month 5 days ago
Car service
By Pettigrew J
4 months 6 days ago
Always excellent care

Pages