Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 96 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Great service as always !
By Johnson K
4 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car last week from Harry a Feaney and the service was exceptional as always
Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent car
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new Toyota Aygo, found the staff excellent, friendly and efficient. More than over the moon with my new car, would happily recommend both Harry Feeney and Toyota.
Fantastic
By Lawson Y
6 months 1 week ago
Once again the best customer service I have had from any company came from Harry Freeney Blackpool. Sales and service second to none. Many thanks again to all the team for looking after me so well.
Great service with a smile
By Bez
6 months 1 week ago
Not needed to go back yet has had no problem
great service
By Claxton A
6 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service
By A Kane
7 months 1 week ago
This was a totally new experiance for me when purchasing my new car. The service and guidance from Stuart Selway was excellent, I have and will continue to recommend Toyota because of this. Cant fault it. Thanks for my lovely New Car, I love it.
Great service
By Cooke A
7 months 1 week ago
I picked up my new car on 2 March at a time that suited me..
Keep up the good work
By Dewdrop
7 months 1 week ago
Always keep you safe on the road and nothing is too much trouble.
First class service.
By Hall K
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent first class service on purchasing my Toyota CHR

Pages

Great Service.
By Roberts J
1 month 3 weeks ago
I booked my Toyota Auris in for a service at Harry Feeney Blackpool, The Service took less than a hour, very friendly Service Manager 10 out off 10 NO COMPLAINT'S .
Service was brilliant
By Alexander B
2 months 2 days ago
Had my car serviced couple of weeks ago and car is more responsive, car was cleaned for me and staff were very attentive to me and my dog whilst waiting for the car well done nailed it.
Fantastic service
By Vallente J
3 months 5 days ago
I recently had my 1st MOT and service and was extremely satisfied with the service you provided. From arriving to picking my car up afterwards the whole experience was what I expected and without fault.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great customer service and after care.
By Potton S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Redfern L
4 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
Prompt service and polite.
By Perkins M
5 months 3 weeks ago
Car serviced last week all went well.
everything spot on
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
regular service, once a year on service plan

Pages